Welcome to my new blog

20 Oct

I will be using this blog to witter on about places I’ve been to, books I’ve read and movies I’ve seen.  Feel free to add your comments!  First post will be appearing soon (probably when I get back from the weekly shopping at Coles)…….

4 Responses to “Welcome to my new blog”

  1. 5i5i October 20, 2013 at 10:06 am #

    I can’t wait to hear about your trip. To Coles.

  2. Katie October 21, 2013 at 5:39 am #

    Looking forward to reading the first instalment to your nephews!

  3. jamie November 9, 2013 at 3:09 am #

    hello its jamie here i was just wondering if coles is like tesco’s? did you see eny bush fires

    • Jenkins1974 November 10, 2013 at 1:46 pm #

      Hi Jamie, yes Coles is one of the major supermarkets here. I did see smoke from the bush fires. I’m a very long way from the fires themselves and in the middle of a concrete city so no risk here; but I could see the smoke from miles away

Leave a Reply

